News Release

Elder Renlund Invites Youth to Submit Questions

On August 5, 2017, Elder Dale G. Renlund and his wife, Ruth, will host a Face to Face event for youth on the African continent. This event will originate from Accra, Ghana, and will feature two broadcasts: the first in English, Portuguese, and Malagasy at 10:00 a.m. GMT (10:00 a.m. in Ghana, 12:00 p.m. in Johannesburg), and the second in French at 1:00 p.m. GMT (1:00 p.m. in Ghana, 3:00 p.m. in Johannesburg).

In this video Elder Renlund invites youth to submit questions. If you would like to submit a question, you can do so on WhatsApp at +1 385 489 9669.

 

Style Guide Note:When reporting about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, please use the complete name of the Church in the first reference. For more information on the use of the name of the Church, go to our online Style Guide.